Comic TPB Status Update #4

Going to post this one earlier than a week interval, since the amount of different volumes I am reading is increasing. Don’t want to lose track of where I am.

Remember, you can now see more info about the books I am reading by visiting my “Marvel Comics TPB Library” page.

Since the last update I have read:

from Avengers – Absolute Vision Book 1: Avengers Annual 11, Amazing Spider-Man Annual 16

from Incredible Hulk – Pardoned: Incredible Hulk 280-281

from Epic Iron Man – The Enemy Within: Iron Man 167-168

from Fantastic Four Visionaries – John Byrne Vol. 3: Fantastic Four 251-253

(NEXT PLANNED: some more of Incredible Hulk – Pardoned, and finally getting to Essential Peter Parker The Spectacular Spider-Man Vol. 4)

Categories: comics, retro, status update | Tags: ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

