Labyrinth Lord Dungeon Monster Tables

Here is something I made up to help me with randomly stocking a dungeon with monsters for Labyrinth Lord, which is a retroclone of 1981 Basic /Expert D&D (available from Goblinoid Games link at top of main blog page).

I had to turn it into an image file to get it to display in a post.

The PDF version can be found here:

Labyrinth Lord Dungeon Monster Tables

Dungeon Monster Tables p1

Dungeon Monster Tables p2

The NPC Details table is an aid for quickly determining the
Class, Alignment, Purpose (Motivation), and Condition (Health) of randomly rolled NPCs.

I never got around to making tables for anything past Level One of a dungeon. Although I could if I needed to I suppose.

Categories: D&D, Gaming, Labyrinth Lord | Tags: , , ,

Post navigation

One thought on “Labyrinth Lord Dungeon Monster Tables

  1. Pingback: Dungeon Map: Castle Cellars B&W version | almostoldschool - a D&D RPG blog

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.