100th Post! (Old Map Scans!)

I guess it is customary to post something “special” on milestone posts like this, so here are scans of some of my 1980’s and early 1990s D&D maps.

World of Granjor

Western Yarta

Eastern Yarta

Holothom & Nearby Realms

Empire of HolothomWestern Holothom

Eastern Holothom

Central Holothom

Volund

Key to Volund

Runlav Territory

Runlav Surroundings

City of Runlav

Categories: blogging, campaign world, D&D, Gaming, Holothom, map, retro, RPG | Tags: , , , , , ,

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “100th Post! (Old Map Scans!)

  1. Wow, these are just stellar!
    -=A

    • I guess they have that “made by a teenager without any artistic ability or proper drawing tools” vibe going for them. I can make a functional map or diagram, but it will never be what you might call “art.” I’m much more of a writer and setting-creator, but posting some pages of my barely-legible crabbed handwriting would probably have not gone over as well!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.