Dungeon Map: The Castle Cellars

Here is a dungeon map I made as a test in Dungeonographer, which is the sister product to Hexographer. One thing I like about it is the ability to convert into “Old School Blue” like the maps on the old TSR module covers.

Castle Cellars Level 1 - Blue

Usually I prefer a more spaced-out dungeon with room to run away 🙂
I think this may have been influenced a bit by the maps in the old Pool of Radiance game, which I spent countless hours playing on my 8-bit NES way back when.

pool_of_radiance.cover.front

Categories: D&D, Labyrinth Lord, map, RPG | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Dungeon Map: The Castle Cellars

  1. Pingback: Dungeon Map: Castle Cellars B&W version | almostoldschool - a D&D RPG blog

  2. patrickwesleymcgill

    Nice work.

    Definitely going to check out Dungeonographer.

  3. Pingback: Day 12: Favorite Dungeon Type / Location [w/ map!] | almostoldschool - a D&D RPG blog

Blog at WordPress.com.